You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sneaky Path

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhhh behave man! Not again! Its just gorgeous...

I've forgotten what it's like to walk through long grass and woodlands without fear of stepping on deadly cobra, attacked by a sun bear or eaten by a tiger! It wouldn't be so bad if you actually got to see some of the amazing beasties that live here but you rarely do, you're just shit scared of an invisible adversary!

Of course, you do have midges!

Tight arses like me would have had a tent set up by the sea! I really hanker after a few weeks wandering.

Keep posting please, despite my jealous bitching and best wishes to the family mate :-)

Sort:  

There is nothing like having a contrast to make you think that midges might actually be alright!

At least I don't have to worry about getting done in for real from some satan beast!