Sort:  

I like it!!

Perhaps we should choke the other guy at the same time with a hand each and then drink all his beer and burn all his wood. This is gonna be awesome!!

I wouldn't murder anybody. Just convince you to keep putting on just one more mask to be safe until you've suffocated yourself. I'll wait until you are drunk and forgotten this.

Now that is clever, I am gonna have to try and figure out some way of deep mask breathing. And drinking at the same time. Beer obviously. Will that be like being weatherboarded waterboarded but beerboarded. Yeek!

No man! Fingerprints.

Slap.jpeg

We need to make it look like the wood did it.

Cool, I dont think anyone has ever seen that movie - We might just get away with this!

Nobody will suspect a thing.

Morning Wood.jpeg

Its like a snapshot taken directly from my futuremind!

What the hell else is in there!

Maybe it's a sign.

sign.jpeg

I feel like aI am being shown the way.

Are you god?