Sort:  

Fark, that sounds like my kind of Movie!

Yeah you would have liked it. It was one of those social justice flicks where the guy who love animals A LOT (especially sheep) battled through hardships his whole life but was then eventually accepted, and everyone applauded.

It is so amazingly like real life! In fact life is so often like that, I struggle to tell the difference between my own life and a movie half the time because everything just works out

It's almost as if they follow actual people around with cameras; but they can't see the cameras!

I knew it. When I watched the Truman show I could practically feel the spray in my face!

So I was cheating on you folks just now, watching some Youtube. Advertisement pops up. It's a movie trailer. "Nobody believes in an Asian basketball player." I think it was called Boogie, I don't know. But I guess that's their big selling point because nothing else was said. I'm pretty sure I know how this movie will end.

What if it has ended and your don't know yet? Wooooooo.

I always cheat with YouTube. I can waste hours there!