You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Parrot

in #life3 years ago

Buddy of mine used to have a parrot. It would just sit in the corner and cough.

I remember one chick asking if it was sick. Buddy says no and takes a big hit from the bong. Starts coughing. Then the bird starts coughing again and doesn't stop for hours...

I don't know if they ate that thing or if it flew away or what, but it's gone now.

Hated going there because of that stupid bird. Don't get a parrot unless your desperate for annoyance.

Sort:  

That is quite hilarious.

I can imagine a parrot that coughed a lot in these days of covid would cause quite a stir.

I can imagine them being annoying as fuck. And I really can't begin to imagine that they would not shit all over the place!

It's so stupid. 2021 and they haven't even invented shitless pets yet. How hard could it be?

I think there a are a few microscopic mites that doesn't shit but not sure about keeping them as pets though 😂

I think we all might have enough of them without even knowing!!

I have mighty mites. They defeated the crotch crickets.

I think there might be a market for your mites!!!

I should write a post about them!

If they're microscopic, I think it would be pretty hard to sew their asses shut. If that's how you do it. I don't know.

Turns out they don't have one!!

Well that's no fun!

😂😂 you were the one who wanted a shit less pet.

You can't even plug them up because eventually they just explode in a big brown mess

I don't even want to ask how you managed to find that out.

I had a dog, Buster.

The name became strangely prophetic

I had a dog, Boomer.

Yeah. Sigh. There's something about those names...

Bloody hell, they do say thatnames have power

It's true!