You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

I noticed that sound strange flupping sound early on and immediately thought someone was close by, keeping busy. Of course you're always like, no, it can't be that. But one of these days, it will be.

Don't they cut your dicks off in that country if you're caught holding nature's not-so best kept secrets?

P.S. Yeah good luck finding a buyer for this nonsense...

Sort:  

Lawks, I just read my reply and it is as if written by a bufffoon! That's what typing on a phone does for ya!

Although in that country I believe they do cut off the deehawks at the drop of a hat so it would be best to be wary there.

It would find itself a buyer in no time! That my friend is the beauty of Art. Or something :OD

I've learned to power through typonese and just fill in the blanks with suitable replacements. You typo often in comments. I've been keeping it a secret all these years.

And I think, where you live, or at least near enough to you, you should be able to find them growing wild. Probably won't be the potent variety found at buddy's place though. Hopefully they remove the fines and penalties someday, like weed. You'll notice Canada hasn't turned into slum full of can collectors and criminals since they 'legalized' it.

P.S. I should probably stop fucking around and take the time to find buyers some day...

They do grow here, a weaker kind but still potent enough.

I make millions of typos in my comments, it is very true. I have this swype thing on my phone keyboard and you can type (or swype) very quickly to write stuff but the autocorrect is insane and I often thump post straight after writing and then think oh baws I should have read it!

They were actually legal here for ages if they weren't dried. Which was flipping magic. Then they closed that loophole, grrr

I will never learn :OD

Ridiculous they've made them illegal but are perfectly fine with people getting hooked on opiates and cough syrups...

Hmmm. A mushroom based cough syrup, maybe that's how to get round it!

Throw in some fentanyl for good measure!

Sssshhh, don't give away our secret formula!!!