Sort:  

For a minute it was looking good!!!

How many do you think it'll chase off this time?

That's the thing you can rarely tell because often the ones that actually leave just leave and don't make a fuss

I'm confident the last push with idiotic downvotes cost this place potentially tens of millions; might even extend to billions over the next few decades. Fractured the art scene, the base layer of talent left, then the NFT thing happened. So instead of having a vibrant arts and entertainment scene here and on twitter talking about this place, familiar with crypto and all the intricacies, they were off someplace else. Some of those same people who were here did well elsewhere, and are still doing well, and are still attracting more to that destination. Won't even mention this place. Well I called it out that time, I explained why it's stupid to push away the stuff that attracts consumers, and explained how that attention spills over onto everything else. It snowballed, just as I thought it always would, but somewhere else, because the ignorant wanted to displace a few bucks.

So here we go again. Shoot yourself in the foot, round two.

I had written a longy but you know it all already.

I hear ya bud and I agree.

It'll be interesting to see that conspiracy crowd step up to the plate on this one. Hint: they won't

Lol, indeed they wont!

I dont think I have ever seen the video for this. The song takes me back tho!