Sort:  

I have been implkicitly threatening to cut their balls off by being really nice and understanding to them. I am hoping that they will catch the grim subtext and hop to it

If I could get a tazer without being arrested I would. Awesome things, although it would be a shame for my cats. You pissed where !?! TZZZZTTT

You know that song the cat came back, the very next day blha balha thought he was a goner blah blah?

Well neither do I. But I imagine a tazer would sound cool remeow-mixed into that song, for some fucked up reason.

I know the one, Or at least I know it as well as you have described above.

That would be one awesome remix! :OD Sometimes fucked up reasons are the best of reasons!

I should have spent millions on a recording studio. One cat video, with tazers, and a wicked cool soundtrack, would break the internet, and I'd have my money back in no time. Provided Monsieur Drapeau don't fuck with me, of course.

One cat video, with tazers and Lazers!

That would make it go stratospheric. You could break the internet ten times over and with the money resurrect Monsieur Drapeau and ride him like a fairground pony

Tazers and Lazers? That would be amazers!

Better polish those hoofs, Monsieur Drapeau. The time is soon.

Amazers for dayzers!!

I am looking the sound of where these clip clopping shiny gives are gonna take us!