Sort:  

There wont be no room for them cynics in the Clan! After a hundred fold dose there might be no room for cynical ever again! :OD

Just remembered some song lyrics I wrote back in them days of the previous version of this blochchain of which its name we shall not mention. Where in the Clan Mc Brilliant first was mentioned.

"If you upvote me, I will upvote you, that's Hive for me and you!" Easy peasy to change that part.

But with: "It's your life long dream, to be free on BEEP" I could not fit in Hive.

Some'in like "You know you'll thrive, when you post on Hive..." Now that might lead to something usefull.

(Excuse me for the diversion. 🤡)

That's Hive for me and youuuuuuu! 🎸 YEAH!

(Dang, I should have taken more of them ACs way earlier. Now where is my fogging guitar!)

I remembered that song! It would definitely take some tweaking but it is amazing how much of it would still fit.

Now, where is your fogging guitar!

😁




Posted via D.Buzz