You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Father's Day

in #life3 years ago

You did wear your hangover ever so well there. 😄👍

Next time leave some prints of the awesome Leatherman blade in the house at tactical spots, where the good lady resides occasionally. Just about a week before, or so, before fathersday. It might do the trick.

Anyway seems to me you had a great fathersday!





Sort:  

It was pretty good mate!! I was as Roth as a Badgers chuff in the morning but after a couple of coffees I was able to enjoy it.

I think they already live in fear of the leather man ;0)

Hahaha, no more of the Leatherman, one Skelleton multitool is enough already! 😄

Damn it. None of my replies are taking!!

Is there a Learherman 'collect the whole theme' thing? Enough present ideas for many years to come.

Look, it is even fashionable! (Awesome it has a beercap opener too.)

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeif67ah4n6y2kabhzezwqjgaoxid4umpacp75txickyi2y3ebstucq

Posted via D.Buzz

I saw that!! I was half tempted. I am going to end up being a big jangly collection of metal 🤣🤣

Heavy metal, in toolz n music! 🎸😅
You'll need one on each wrist though, otherwise only one arm will become very muscular. 😄

Posted via D.Buzz

Damn it. None of my replies are taking!!

They do seem so, or are we being forked hard already?

Posted via D.Buzz

Seems something weird is going on with hive.blog related sites / apps.

D.buzz works fine, just like dAppler app.

Posted via Blog | D.Buzz

Ah!! I switched to peakd, that seems to be it sorted. Although, near we suffer this every single hard fork!!!

That would be bad news if that would happen every bleeding HF!




Posted via D.Buzz

I think it does. I remember each one getting more and more marked the nearer they get!