You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flaming Deck

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

Yes, here the weather is good too, not a bad summer so far!β˜€οΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

For me it's merely shoes n socks aff. Do not want to disturb people looking at my almost cup A man boobs. Accidents might happen. Naked feet seem to be less of an issue.

Maybe it was not the deck, maybe there was a dark spirit flooting about. Once there might have been a house there with a Catweazle like figure who collected thumbs! And to this day this evil one is still floating around like a turd in a lake, trying to collect new ones...

Then the deck is not the issue, it let you saw the planks. You might need to call upon an exorcist though.

Stitches would have been very painfull. Maybe the deck actually saved you from that. Then blessed be the deck, may it be finished and enjoyed soon!

Sort: Β 

The deck is now my guardian angel!!

I just need to finish the fucker. I am getting bored of screwing and that's something I never thought I would say!!

Glad at least the feet are getting an airing. Over here moons scare no one. That's what I keep telling myself anyway ;0)

Yes, she is protecting you! The deck will cast the ghoul away, once she is finished.

getting bored of screwing and that's something I never thought I would say!!

Guess you'll have to do some more firm screwing to finish the job. 😁

Maybe I'll let my moobs get some sunlight too. They aint half bad, I've seen worse. πŸ˜…

I am quite sure there will be far worse out there. In Scotland there are a lot of gigantic beer bellies which make the moobs pale into insignificance!!