You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Thunder Beers!

in #life4 years ago

Oh man, only a mother would love those vids hahaha.
We watched both and I think a company should hire you to advertise their beer hahaha.
I used to drink a brand called Black Label a 100 years ago, it was more alcohol than beer and it had a kick like a mule.
If an Egyptian Pyramid builder has tumeric socks, I wonder what his underpants looks like hahaha.

Great reviews here!

Sort:  

I think the underpants of a pyramid builder might be more caramel. Aaargh!!!

Hehe, they would hire me and then make me stick to a script and I wouldn't and then I would be fired, hahaha!! Cheers man!

Well, with that those faces that you pull, you should have been an actor lol.
I am thinking of asking you to do a skit for the @combination account hahaha.

Cheers and enjoy your Sunday!

Lol! I do like pulling a daft face but it does help when I do them without even thinking about it!!

Hahaha, me too and that's why I don't make videos lol.
People will use it to scare their kids if they don't want to eat their veggies lol.