Sort:  

3 in a day, yeek!

We are rumoured to be heading for some this winter, I hope not in the cold to come!

Just back on now after the latest power cut and it is really not pleasant.
So I went down to the ocean to get some sunset shots.

Winter is a very bad time to get the power cuts, unless you have a fireplace in your house.

It must be nice to get out to the ocean no problem! We have to drive for 40 mins!

We don't have any fireplaces. It we did but they are all blocked up

Ocean is only 6km away and I used to walk it. No more as my left knee is gone.

Here is something for you!

Bloody hell, that is awesome! Totally stunning.

My right knee ios half goosed. I am hoping it holds out for a few more years but it is a pain in the chuffer soi I feel for you

Thank you. Problem here is that a knee replacement is too expensive. I had an operation booked, but had to cancel when we discovered that our medical aid will pay for everything except the actual new knee.
So that resulted in the fact that we would have to pay ZAR 40,000 which we don't have.
So now, like you I just hop along.

!PIZZA