Sort:  

Hehe, I should write one without saying one day as a challenge! I reckon I could still be foul!

A very good night from an oddly sunny Scotland to you and your mate! :0D

!BEER

Hahaha, you certainly do not need swear worlds to show the world your foul state :D

Lol, I know, I am proud of that talent! :OD

Well I will give you this mate, you are not scared to fly your flag :OD

And that certainly deserves a !BEER

Ps. Marian says that we enjoy your outlandish bantering posts :)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Marian is a top lady! :OD

!BEER right back atcha!

Thank you and I bet that your missus is as well my friend.
No don't you go and deny it, as it is what it is :)

Apparently my beers don't work and so sorry, as I know that you like them.
So you will have to settle for a dreary !PIZZA

She is indeed. As you will know you find yourself having true happiness when yo get the right top lady to share your life with!

No beer, I just noticed, for shame Mr Beer token!

!LOL

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @meesterboom for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.