Sort:  

Haha, the pictures are always good! Mine keypad threatening to sell my amp and get me a smaller one, it's not even big!!

Mine's little 15 watt Crate, it gets some good distortion when I crank up the gain though. The old lady next door, Pam, is a witch! We were having a problem with grackles roosting and crapping all over so she called animal control. They laughed at her and told her to play loud rock music. When I got home from work she was waiting and told me what they said. She said "you have loud rock music, make the birds go away." So I put my speakers on the porch and cranked up the Rammstein. In two days the birds were gone... the next time I cranked my music, she called the cops!

She is a witch, she used you!!! A fine voice to scare them away is the Rammstein!!!

I can set it in my head now!

Indeed she was, I hope she's enjoying hell. We lived boxed in between 2 twin sisters, polar opposites. Her sister Shelly came out while we were scaring away the birds and remarked that she" "kinda like this one" on one of Rammstein's classics (it was the Du Has CD).

Du Hast... Well, it is a classic. I think that song opened up my eyes to the wonder of that band!

They should like fecking nutters!