You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magnets Won't Wait Forever

in #life3 years ago

LoL! That sounds like it might not be best for your health, or perhaps it will be amazing for your health given that there's those magnetic bracelet things that are supposed to help with I don't even know what, just my dad was wearing one for a little while XD

Sort:  

I have always been tempted to buy one but have resisted just in case it is a sign that you are truly getting old!

It's not just an old people thing, I've seen young people wearing them too ;D

Well, that's it then. I'm sold!!! I wonder of I can get one that actually looks cool?

Wristbands are always cool ;D

If you can't find one that appeals to your aesthetics maybe a small one that you can hide under/next to a watch? (and hopefully it doesn't affect the watch I have no idea how these things work)

I live wristbands but I am really picky!

I shall be having a look today and tomorrow all my troubles will be magnetised away!!