You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A False Dawn

in #life3 years ago

Met on The Facebook eh XD

I thought you generally reached serious before shagging (because it has to be serious to shag)? o_O

I don't actually know anything about how relationships start/progress all of mine have just kind of happened to me XD

Sort:  

I thought the opposite! Ok, I get that shags happen and indeed they have happened to me but I thought if you were shagging and you like each other it could get serious!!

Oh feck, who knows!! :0D

!WINE


Congratulations, @meesterboom You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @ryivhnn.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE