You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Hair Day

in #life3 years ago

Well I just completely lost it at "demonic plastic bag". Fortunately I was on the computer so I could highlight it and find my place and move on from there otherwise it would have been like when I was reading one of the Terry Pratchett books and lost it at the point where Rincewind mutters "oh urinating dog" after reading too many glyphs that looked like a urinating dog, then had to find where I was, read that bit again, rinse repeat for a bit.

It was even funnier than the idea of your work being important to you XD (more like impotent maybe which is what I typod the first time XD)

Sort:  

Rincewind!! Oh he was hilarious!! You know, I really must reread some of the Discworld books. I was a huge fan of Pratchett!

I can't believe i said that to her when we were arguing. It really did stop us dead and laugh. Life is too short for work woes!!!

!WINE