You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Maiden By Any Other Name

in #life3 years ago

Any random male son-of-a-bitch that she had once knew.

BAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAA that was the most anti-climactic and hilarious conclusion to that "only one could be responsible" type paragraph I've encountered so far XD

Clear sign you've been living in fear and paranoia too long, must be time to lighten up and go do something fun ;D

Sort:  

You can't beat building them up only to... give them absolutely nothing!

I think I need to get out and about and experience more life, the walls seem to be closing in and everyone seems to be back to normal over here and Iam still hiding in my house!

LoL yes go and do that, fear is bad for your immune system :D

I don't need an immune system, I'm hardly ever out. Lol!!

But what about all the nonsense the kids bring home D:

Damn, I keep forgetting the weak point. Thats it, they are barred from the house!

LoL! Good luck getting that one past the good lady XD