We're Having a Baby!!!!

in #life6 years ago

WE'RE HAVING A BABY!!!!




from the pixabay


And it's not mine, so there is MUCH cause for celebration!




actual footage of me avoiding pregnancy. and marriage.


But for real, @kimberleighfl is having a baby!!!!
Nature is doing it's thing, and the baby. is. coming. !!!!!

I'm pretty excited about this. I've never been part of a birth - except my own, and I don't remember that. 

I am not excited about the fact that the piece of shit sperm donor who called himself a father abandoned this mother and their other children here. On the one hand, it's definitely for the best that he's gone because he was an abusive, neglectful, selfish grown man-baby (seriously, check out her Abused & Rising Above series here on Steemit), but on the other hand this mother is about to have 3 children to raise on top of her own health issues.

Thankfully, she won't be on her own because @quinneaker opens his home to give her and hundreds of other people a safe place to be, and provides for and supports her and everyone else here @gardenofeden without asking anything for himself in return! His only request of us ever has been to improve as human beings. 

These are the depths of humanity we deal with every single day in this community - there is darkness, and there is light. 

Today, we're celebrating the light because

BABY 

IS 

COMING!!! 







💛 Sara!

Sort:  

A birth of a child is the most sacred thing in life. Being a parent is the most important role in life.

I take it very seriously my self and am committed to holding space for everyone I am in contact with as well.

∞§∞Thank you for honoring me∞§∞

Thank you for setting an example worth honoring!

Wish that is what my belly looked like right now lol Come on baby!

Hahahaha--get on with it already--LOL. It's 11:29 and my Sunday prediction window is closing really soon!!!!! Love you @kimberleighfl. May the force be with you....and us too!!! Oh, yeah--the force - @quinneaker IS here!! No problem! Now or later---we'll love it all the same. <3

COME ON BABY!! We're waiting for you!!!

Life is a beautiful, wonderful thing.

Also, well done on the clickbait! Man, you had me girl!

It's very exciting to be part of this even though it's not mine LOL!
So cool that we get to share really meaningful life experiences with each other.

ahhahahhaha

@saramiller--I am thrilled this is not your baby---just think of the possibilities of that - one man or the other---not good options!!! Glad to see how joyous you are about it though...me tooooooo! Ahhhhhhh!!!!

I too am THRILLED this is not my baby! HIgh five!!! 🖐🏼

I hope that the child is the reason for your happiness in the rest of your life

It's not my baby! I appreciate your well wishes, but realistically I hope I am the reason for the happiness in the rest of my life and that I never rely on externalities for validation. :)

Great ur post for coming baby 👶 ,, I like that
The children are the angels of the earth, and they are the angels of the earth. And I forget that in this world there is white and black, good and evil, light and darkness, so it is very wonderful to find humanity in people who want good and help for children and women. I truly respect and appreciate everyone in this world that has humanity ,,, thanks u for sharing. A good words
Good luck my dear friend @saramiller 👍👍😉
All the best for you 🌹😉😊😃

I agree, children are amazing little beings! I think it's important to support the rare people who truly support and nurture women and children. Blessings to you!

congratulations, my regards to kim

but the way you dodge those 'pregnancy' bullets tho hahaha

For real hahahahaha!!!

Lol, i'd try not to ask why tho. Now following you ma'am
Congrats

I hope that the child will be in good health. I hope that he will have something in life when he grows up
The most beautiful thing in life is really kids

Children are absolutely amazing! May this one be infinitely blessed~*~

Babies are always a blessing !! My son is now 6 months :) and I know you had yours a little before mine

I never had a baby, but I do enjoy having them in my life! Thankfully I live in a community where they are honored and free.

Sorry my mistake .. and thankfully I agree ! Where I’m from , they always separate boys and girls and girls aren’t valued , sadly

Where are you from?

congratulations @saramiller friend, really that babies are the best that can be in the world, are angels who send us from heaven, so that we give them our love and affection.

It is AWESOME to have a constant reminder to love and show affection!
I agree that children are angels and blessings and I wish this world was better to them.

That's her friend, I hope it's also like that, since they are the most important thing in the world.

If there is no light, there is also no darkness. Thanks for all the lights.

Indeed, light and dark are interconnected and dependent on each other!

The baby will be just fine anyway.. I'm happy to here the quinneaker has open his home with his BIG heart for here... I should be more people like him in the world.. Unfortunately the most of the good guys out there is pore and cant do much.. To me it seems like you guys og gardenofeden er doing very well and helping lots of people. There amazing goooood karma.. Bless you all and especially the soon new born baby 👶 💙🕉️

I wish there were more people in the world like him too - he's a very generous, compassionate man doing very meaningful things. He's my inspiration to be of service ! Thank you for the blessings, may they return to you amplified!

Indeed and amen 🕉️🙏

I'm so excited to have a new brother or sister! 💖

Yay!!!! 💖 💛💖💛💖💛💖

💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶 YAAAAAAAY!!!!!!👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓
💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶👶👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓👶💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

No baby yet, but things are coming along 💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

Hahah I had gotten that from your post :P
Great to here the baby arrived! 💚💛💚💛💚💛
YAAAAY!!!! Excited to read and see about how it all went! :)
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛

Big congratulations to her!🎉

Thank you, will give her your congrats!

Congratulations Saramiller. God be with you.

Not my baby, but thanks!
Blessings to you

congrats men..

Thanks

your most welcome.
enjoy your day.

That is so Genial Congratulations ♥

Thank you!

But congratulations ,although it not your

Thank you!

Congratulations dear saramiller, thanks for this post sharing.....
i appreciate to you and your in coming baby.

Thank you~

Most welcome....

Having a child or baby is a gift of life.. The most happiness in life for a woman is to have her own baby... God will give those in need of babies today in Jesus name..

Blessings~*~

you are the best humanity worker @saramiller, and @quinneaker. Best of luck for this cute and lovely entry in your life.... God Bless You my Prays for you and your team...