Sort:  

I almost thought Pork-Roofer but pork just wasn't that deep enough of a red colour to describe him!!

I have another two quotes lined up to come. I mean he is just going to felt it, I think 3K might be exaggerating just a bit!!

I think they know that.., 'I will let you know', really means fuck off, ur too expensive!

Aye, they realise it's a I'm getting other quotes you robbing bastard type thing. Some of them are just such chancers. This got was recommended too!

A combination of your rotten roof and this bloke, you did the right thing..

image.png

Maybe I could have nailed him to the roof, he might just about cover it like that!! 🤣🤣

That would be two birds with one stone. Waterproof and fully insulated. ;-)

With insulation like that I might have moved in there, so warm!!! :0)

lol... really?? pork thats harsh