Sort:  

Shit, good call!! I never even thought of that for a second!!

I'm off for a vote fest!!!

Its 4c a pop now, what's it gonna be when we want to sell? No downvotes and fucking awful content.. have a look!

I have just came from there, it's atrocious!!!! How long can the price hold? Hopefully for at least a few weeks. Its even worse than steemit! And that is saying something. I feel slightly ill after going through that trending page!

I have 30k of the bastards to dump, who's buying?

It never ceases to amaze me who's buying this kind of shit. I mean look at steem, it's still somehow trundling along. I thought it works be sub one cent by now.

I think I have 26.5K blurt, hopefully enough to buy be a six pack of beer and a bag of crisps!

Yeah that Steem maintain line... They are propping that shit up harder than they did Epstein, Weinstein and Mr Sheen...

Bloody pledge they killed off a mahogany polishing icon...

It's been so long now I don't even think they are propping it up. I think it's just the stupid crypto market now! There is no accounting for the stupidity in crypto :0D