Sort:  

We are allowed out to work but not to visit family and shit. Lol.

This was a voluntary drop in to discuss doom scenarios. It was actually alright getting out of the house and into town although very very strange as it was so quiet!

The company I am gigging at is based in Edinburgh, not far from you. There was talks of going in the office, but not one person volunteered. Strange eh?.. even the boss was not interested.

Edinburgh! Imagine if it wasn't Covid times, could have met for lunch one of these days, hehe.

Yeah, they suggested maybe going back one day a week but they have gotten rid of one of our offices and there is nowhere for everyone to go. Result, says I! More home working!

So...You can go in, covid safely of course to devise strategies in which you ultimately lose your job to make the company more profitable. Management have their shit wired tight it seems! Lol.

Aye, it's like they think what is the worst we can do for the company. YEAH!

Maddies

Well, I saw the outcome on discord...Not a bad result from the meeting I guess.

It could be a ruse, they could be luring me out into the open then BAM! It's all over :OD

Yeah, I get it...Same for me I suppose. I think things will get bad next year.

We can only hope crypto goes bonkers and we have some kind of cushion!