You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something In The Water

in #life3 years ago

Camera's? they make you use those things!.. I'm a silhouette and proud to blend in the crowd.

Urophagia?, I saw a video once.. a long time ago, that... er.., I probably should stop there. She had a meal of some brown substance and washed it down with some yellow liquid. Full dining kit and bow tie.., it's all a bad memory and not to be remembered.

Sort:  

They make use them for the giddy-up team boosting morale meetings. Needless to say they don't boostmuch morale with everyone looking like long haired lockdown hippies on em.

HAhaha, I am still scarred from 2 girls 1 cup. How that became viral I will never know!

everyone looking like long haired lockdown hippies on em.

Haha, I got @bingbabe to chop mine about a week ago, it wasn't bad apart from one side above my ear. That bit looks like Franck Ribery... bloody freaky. !WINE

image.png


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @meesterboom.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24288.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

Oh no, the overly shaved bit!! I have had that many times One time it was so bad I had to go full shaven head. I looked like a proper plonker!