Sort:  

I don't think I can keep up with the ever changing restrictions! I think it's two households or something to next week. It's a pain in the arse!

It's fine, you get a toasty front and a freezing back. A weird but pleasant experience. The fire beers that is. Not the pork loin bit :0D

a toasty front and a freezing back.

Just keep turning around. Reminds me of bonfires when I was a kid, before all the organisation bullshit came in and people got burnt alive every year. I keep forgetting to dish out the !WINE.


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @meesterboom.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24377.625 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.333 HIVE

I have been trying to dish out the wine. But I also keep forgetting.

It is like that, you end up with a sunburned feeling face and stunning of smoke. Like being on a Spanish holiday, lol!!