You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Crave A Magical Love Life but You Think its not Happening?

in #life5 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing your experience. I don't have many followers, I need support to spend time and write what I have in mind. I have many ideas that I would like to share. I got sad reading about your experience and I know many people with similar experiences.
The way love works is very complicated and many guys don't know how girls manipulate them. I have some aticles that I wrote about manioulation and the dark current of love that I didnt post because I saw that my previous ones didnt get the attention they deserve. I need to increase my following base and hopefullt people will read my articles and what I have to offer.
depression after break up is normal but you can control it and love is not all tendernerness, you have to be tender on the outside but strict on the inside and you have to protect your heart at all cost. dont give it so cheaply to one who doesnt deserve it and didnt earn it. When something is offered to people without them earning it, they take it for granted. Love needs the excitement that our shadow selfs feeds on, without it, the love will die down and the person looks elsewhere to feed it. I have written articles about that in draft form, I will publish them as soon as i gain more followers. Also, I can write an article about how girls manipulate guys, the techniques they use and how to keep the spark alive and so on and also how to avoid being the victim in relationships and protecting your heart, because once the heart is broken, it takes many years for it to go back to normal and if you make the same mistake again, you will lose hope completely and that's not good.
I wish you all the best and success in life.

Sort:  

Yeah, I think that is one big issue with this platform. I have for example invested several hours of writingand research for my last post,but "only" received 0.12$ in compensation.

But I think, that is not really what matters to me. As I see it, I created value to someoneelse because I warned them to use something that would be bad for them. And yes, some people have racted to that and cancelled said service. So in the end, I didn't receive any monetary gain but helped someone else. I'm sure if you do that often enough, people will realize the value you bring to that chain and you will also get the monetary value at a later point in time (Atleast I hope so, lol).

You are telling the truth and I guess could help a lot of men, to realize that they get manipulated. Since that experience happened to me, I have been involved with a lot of "red-pill" content, and yes I'm now aware of hypergamy and how partners manipulate each other. I think more people need to know about it hough, and that is where you come in with value for this blockchain and it's users ;)

Please, I would love to read your next articles and will also resteem them, so that they can be seen by more people. Don't lose the motivation just yet ;)

"When something is offered to people without them earning it, they take it for granted. Love needs the excitement that our shadow selfs feeds on, without it, the love will die down and the person looks elsewhere to feed it

I love that part especially, very true.

I think I'm now at a point where my heart has healed enough, so that it can give and receive love again, but it has been a very tough journey. And I guess with the right tools it shouldn't take you as long as it took me (5 years), that is why content like yours is important.

Have a great day, and best of success to you too. Expect me in your comments and to resteem your quality posts. I wish I was a whale to give you more of a boost.

Thanks for your thoughtful comments. Yes, money doesnt matter but at least I expect people to read and that comes with followers and on top of writing a good article, you have to spend time promoting it which prevent you from writing more articles. Thank you for offering to resteem my posts. That is really kind of you. If I know my article helped someone truly that is the greated prize and for that I need readers. I am glad that you helped people with your article and made a difference. That is power of words and free expression gives one a feeling of freedom that is not compared to anything. No, I don't lose motivation and thank you for encouraging me to continue.I am glad to hear that your heart has healed. be careful with it, because the second heart break is more devastating. Just be happy and live your life. Love will come along. Don;t focus on negativity or it will consume you. Good Luck to you too. It was a nice conversation we had here. I liked it very much. Thank you for your attention.

I enjoyed this conversation, likewise!
Hope you're getting back to writing soon, as I recommended you for curation in this topic:
https://steempeak.com/curation/@theycallmedan/who-are-your-favorite-content-creators

Thank you so much @criticalthinking. Yes, I am writing!. I will soon publish some stuff I wrote, Just edit them a bit.