You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time

in #life4 years ago

Oh, those happy days of dealing with shit from the kids. At least it's just for a relatively short period in their lives. Happily mine have been pretty good since they got past that stage. Now we just have an incontinent cat to deal with :(

!BEER

Sort:  

Thats as bad if not worse! One of my cats has terrible hairball troubles and we keep finding their hacked up phlegm creatures all about. One day I dread stepping in one but have miraculously missed that so far!

Treading in cat wee in the morning in your bare feet is not much fun.

Yuurgh. I can imagine. One of my old cats was notorious for peeing on furniture, so I have had much experience of flumping down on a Sofa and thinking, that's odd, why is my bum feeling damp That was not pleasant!

@mildredcat is getting on a bit. At least she tends to pee in the same places, so we know where to look.

If you can say one thing about them it is that they are definitely creatures of habit. Ina good and bad way!