You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Legend

in #life2 years ago

I'm also in a plague house, but have yet to test positive myself. I think it has a whiff of inevitability about it though. Not sure we're had quite the toilet trumpeting you have experienced, but maybe there are variants of variants. I didn't really need to go out anyway and can skip the weekly visit to the office, but we were planning a little trip soon.

Hope your lot recover soon.

!BEER

Sort:  

We had planned a trip too. It is probably inebriat inevitable it will come to you say to say. I was the last to succumb in this house to the point where I thought I was invincible! Sadly now, since yesterday I have been claimed although it's not really that bad. Just feel very tired with a sore throat!

I've got the throat and a bit of sniffles. I've heard omicron is not too serious, especially if well jabbed.

Everyone I know that has been jabbed has had it mild but the one person I know who has no jabs had quite the bad case, anecdotal I know but it fits with what they say!