You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay At Home Beer!

in #life4 years ago

Aha!!! I finally caught a Beer Saturday post hahahaaa....I have missed them terribly!

Wow, is that a baker that's just plain nasty or is that an apron that someone wiped their ass on?? Still trying to decide lol.

Well, you know I've been knee deep in the shit with being an 'essential worker' (cough-gag), so I haven't caught too many posts as of late, but I tell ya.....I am happy to have caught a Beer Saturday :D Hope to be back on more regular in a couple of weeks!

Sort:  

Hehe you did! You have!

Thats a plain nasty baker who probably also wipes things that shouldn't be wiped on that apron!

Essential working, it's rubbish. I feel for ya!

I look forward to seeing you about, get a post up!! :OD