You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Garden Tale

in #life2 years ago

Oh lort! I've just had a lil moment :) I love the black bamboo (all bamboos in fact) and nearly bought two clumps of the black at Christmastime. I opted for the Seabreeze to use as a screen between my neighbor and myself. I will be getting some of the black and also the blue bamboo (another favorite)

Your garden is fantastic and I can nearly smell the jasmine lol.

Don't let your chlamydia get out of hand hehe. Oh I could go on and on about your crocks, bay leaves, lavender....love it all. And the bread.....You're killing me bwahaaaa

Sort:  

Why thank you kindly ma'am!!

I cant get enough of the bamboo. It is great as a screen. Now when my back neighbour tries to talk to be he gets a mouthful of leaves.

I will have to check out the seabreeze one. I might have to add it! Although, I am fast running out of space!