You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Peculiar Male

in #life4 years ago

It is amazing at how fast businesses will adjust when there are profits to be saved - apps up and running, delivery routes created - high-heeled wenches aready.

Don't you think "aready" should be a word?

Sort:  

I think it most certainly should be a word!

Yes, there has been some spectacularly wonky sites spun up but they do the job. The whole transition to lockdown has happened more smoothly than I would ever have thought.

Now, where is my high heeled wench!? I'm aready!!! :0D

I think it most certainly should be a word!

"She had legs for days, kimbo legs - I longed to get them akimbo"

The whole transition to lockdown has happened more smoothly than I would ever have thought.

Like it was planned.

Hehe, don't even go there. It's a dark and convoluted Rabbit hole!!