You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wilds of Glasgow

in #life3 years ago

Isn't the entirety of Scotland known for drunks and random stabbings?

Looks like a great park and I wish that I had a bit of a waterfall to photograph, but there nothing around here at all.

Glad you are alive, as I enjoyed the two fingers immensely.

Sort:  

Apparently there are some hills up north that are stabbing and drunk free but I must confess, I find it very hard to believe!!

I always knew you were a finger man :0D

!ENGAGE 30

Reveal spoiler


ENGAGE 30

Fingers busy? Too many drinks and random stabbings? :D

Fuck sake!! Lol. I am brutally hungover today it must be said!! :0D

Yo tambien! El vino tinto got me, again!

That's what got me, the good lady wanted to get in on the bev action and asked if I would switch to sharing some red with her. I swear it was combining the two that did for me!

Mixing never ends well - but what are you supposed to do when one runs out?!

Totally man! As long as you arent mixing them in the same glass! :OD

Unless you see it with your own eyes, assume it is fake new :)