You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #71

in #life β€’ 5 years ago

Woow, we have had such a good smile, me & @dobartim as we were simultaneously reading Your Christmas Santa post. We were thrilled to know what was behind that doorπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”? If it so excellent, maybe is worth to try????☺☺☺☺☺

Sort: Β 

Hehe, I wouldn't be going behind that door for all the tea in China!! ;0) cheers for reading lass!!

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

All the Tea in China, πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ You have such a Talent for these Inteligently folded Expressions, so when I read Your blog I feel depressed for not reading those previous, on regular basis...Too much diving in the businessπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„, I mean Me, too much work to do..

It can be hard, I feel the same, so much to read and so little time!!!