You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do Looks Matter?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's all about the Fibonacci of your face. So long as you fit this "Golden Ratio" you're considered to be beautiful and trustworthy. It's found in everything in nature.

Sort:  

Khm, beautiful and trustworthy you said?:)
fibonacci-trump.jpg

I'm dead. That's just hilarious

Ja das ist Lustig

LOL! Don't think he fits the criteria ;-)

lol perfection

lmao...looks like it fits the ratio

Hahaha his head looks like a snail!

Facepalm of all time!

Oh god I died LOL

bahahaha, that is the funniest post I have seen all day. LOL

Lol, this is the golden ratio 🤣🤣

LOL!!!

is it just me or did you just make the left bigger than the right?

haha someone had to go and do it lmao

test.png

So have I become more or less trustworthy as I age?

Will being beautiful get me more followers?

In that case I may be destined for Steemit Failure... lol

lol! Well, your a marine...so you got my vote :-)

Thanks... I'll take all the votes I can get... :)

dafbaf5c5c4c9165cdcaa527cb527f19--become-a-millionaire-lifehack.jpg

I'm voting more trustworthy, to that end I have come up with a case study to evaluate the practicality of Steemit as a conduit for accruing wealth..

Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pawsdog/steemit-quest-for-one-million-time-required-to-build-a-usd1-000-000-00-steemit-account

Glad someone posted this. An interesting study in human/natural preferance for mathmatical ratios like this.

nah, i don't buy that. people may look good on the outside, but there is an aura around people that have the better attitude towards life.

i think i matters if that makes yu confortable and proud

That's something very interesting! Nice to know due to Fibonnaci I'm more attractive than I thought!

You're mathamatically perfect! lol!!

Damn, that fibonacci dude is everywere

It's also used in reading charts for stocks and currency exchanges.