Sort:  
Loading...

Wish you all the best but how come you decide to leave hive behind?

Thank you very much for your comment and concern. I would like to limit myself by saying that I need to move on. All the best! 🙂

No worries, wish you all the best ❤️

Thank you so much! It's much appreciated! ❤️

So sorry you are departing Hiive. I was looking forward to becoming aquainted, I hope this will prove to not be final. It's not over til the , well cant say that these days, it is an old saying about not being over until a larger lady at the ens sings!

Are there any departing insights or things you might want to say to someone still learning thier way around Hive. I respect if not, in which case I wish you nothing but the best.

Thank you so much for stopping by as well as for your kind comment! I wish you all the best and plenty of success here on HIVE as well! Take care and stay safe! 🙂

'dragă prieten' @vikthor !

I am surprised and saddened by your decision to cease your activities in Hive!!😮

I wanted to talk to you for a long time and build a relationship as a friend!
I had a lot of questions about Romania and Europe!

I wanted to meet you somewhere other than the hive!

It's ok, I am fine. Thank you so much for stopping by as well as for your kind comment. You can reach out to me anytime you'd like on Steemit, if you will. Otherwise, plenty of success here on HIVE and beyond! All the best and thank you so much for all your support, appreciation, and nice comments throughout the passage of time. They meant much to me indeed! 🙂

'noapte bună'! @vikthor !

Does this mean I can't talk to you in the hive from now on?😮

Congratulations @vikthor! You received a personal badge!

Congratulations on the purchase of your NFT for Peace.
Thank you for encouraging peace in Ukraine and helping civilians who suffer from war.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

May I please ask why are there errors regarding the badge system here on HIVE? What actually happened? Because I cannot see the images associated with the badges for me nor can I see some previous achievements of mine in terms of badges. If you could please let me know that would be very much appreciated. Thank you very much in advance! All the best and plenty of success!

Screw you and go to hell, hypocrite moron! Nobody literally asked you anything. When no one asks you anything you should refrain from writing back to someone who is way above you in human and humane regards, you abomination. Talkin' about shame... you don't know at all what shame is. You don't know how to behave in a civilised manner. And you certainly don't know as many Metallica songs as I do. I even have a professional Metallica certificate on guitar from Yousician. You have nothing but terrorism on your hands here on Hive to me and other users, you degenerated filth! One good day, you will not be an admin anymore here on Hive and that is going to be a very, very happy day, you authoritarian scumbag!

Guitarists of all stripes laugh at Yousician.

If I was an admin I would remove you and your thievery from this good and honest place. I will do what I can to hold you to account for your thieving wrongs. Have no doubt about that.

The Hand of Justin sees all

What did you do with the money you took, sneak thief?

I presume that is a comment made by galenkp (through another bot made on purpose to terrorise other users here, thereby not adhering to any community standards, let alone one on which he is a relative newcomer compared to other users, especially me) and in that case I can only reply that you have multiple very worrisome pathologies and you are a tremendous hypocrite and liar, to such an extent that you are tremendously pathetic and you don't even deserve a spit.

I did not take any money from anyone, I earned it here, and the blockchain transactions are the best testimonies in these regards. You, on the other hand, are a ruthless, warmongering terrorist who shouldn't be an admin here who literally negatively impacted many users and stole their earnings by means of downvote. I donated a lot of my earnings to charity causes without bragging and I brought nearly all my earnings from Steemit in order to do this, which really enraged you (especially the NFTs for Ukraine, you sadistic psychopath). Go to hell where you belong, filth!

I am less concerned with what you stole on Steemit. Sneaky sneak thief. The blockchain shows all

The Hand of Justin sees all

You are severely cortically-challenged and a degenerated, disgusting filth who is a danger to many trustworthy users and by no means any moral authority here. There will be a day when you will not be an admin on this blockchain and that is going to be a very happy day for many users you had unrightfully attacked, terrorised, and stole resources from (including badges). The blockchain shows all how much of a pathetic and severally-cortically challenged scumbag you are. One which, once again, doesn't even deserve a spit, hypocritical liar, and sneaky thing you are. What a disgusting creep, moron, and imbecile you can be... There are literally no limits to your injustice and wrongdoings. You are the personification of fakery, forgery, and evil here. You are pastiche and I hope other admins will take care of you and your squad of hysterical downvoters, sooner or later...

You have no idea what honest work is, you horrendous filth. You are just a sadistic animal murderer and a blockchain terrorist to other users. Many which are exponentially more emotionally intelligent than you will ever be in ten lifetimes from now (and let's just talk emotional intelligence here, which is a very, very foreign and distant concept for the wretched mind of a stupid brute like you and perhaps your acolytes, not that I would care that much, fortunately).

It looks like a nerve has been struck. You are ill-judged on my identity but no one would expect intelligence from you just sneaky thieving.

Did you think no one would find out?

You almost got away with it... almost, but...

The Hand of Justin sees all

I wish you all the best, @vikthor!

Thank you so much for your very valuable and meaningful constant support throughout the passage of time! It meant a lot to me! Thank you very much for your kind wishes and this comment! I truly wish you all the best and plenty of success here on HIVE and beyond! It was a great pleasure to interact with you here and I am very grateful for this! All the best and rock on! 🙂 🤘