You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Garden Tale

in #life2 years ago

You funny guy!

Even your garden posts are full of jokes and little ( horror ) stories.

Is it a coincidence that you and I wrote a gardening post almost at the exact same time?

I guess our mooncycles are syncing up ;^)

That garden of yours looks pretty good ans that garden chair looks very comfy ( I could sure use a seat like that to counter my lower back pain )

Cheers from Portugal!

Sort:  

I just saw!! Lol, you are right, the moon cycles are syncing! 🤣

The chair is damn comfy. I'm still in it!

I would probably do the same, if I were you. I hope your wife brings you a blanket.

Now Imagine a rocket chair that soft.
Chair heaven...

Even better, she bought mea blanket and the outdoor heater thing. Which is a bit of a must in Scotland at night!

I love rocking chairs, I always end up sleeping in them though