You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight To Hell

in #life • last year

I hope they found the cause so there'll not be a third! Am glad he's ok (and that you didn't send him on a rather unique one way tropical vacation 🤣)

He sounds stubborn 😂

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

You know, it was hard getting info out of them but I am not entirely sure they did find the cause just ramped up his pills and sent him out with further scans to come!

He is very stubborn!!

Who knows, maybe being stubborn is what let him survive this mess!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@meesterboom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I hope so! He does seem pretty immortal in many respects!

I know a guy like that, more lives than a whole houseful of cats :) ...

Sometimes I call him the immortal jellyfish :OD

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)