You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever spent your birthday alone? I did for the first time on 2021.09.17, but at least I will not spend the Christmas alone (2021.11.18)

in #life2 years ago

it would be kind to make contact with here once in a while so it is not like dropping in out of nowhere.

We will talk (and maybe even meet) a few times until Christmas. She still lives in Szolnok, just in another house on the other side of the city. She have multiple jobs in the city. One of them is washing in a kitchen of an elementary school. She offered warm food for me, because a lot of food remains every day. She told me that the school is simply throwing away the remained food, which often includes even meat.

Get cracking on that room! That is a huge bounty! I'll clean my house for that! :)

I am doing it. Probably the cleaning will be complete in the weekend.

Sort:  

Yay!!

I finished the room cleaning today (2021.11.20): Room cleaning (2021.11.20).

That is awesome!!! Do we get pictures? Wait! I'll click the link!