You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transisto paying for dinner

in #meme2 years ago

No one... He's just a dumb retard getting what was coming for him...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hahahahaha, you wanna hear a good gossip & joke @networkallstar?

The great, eloquent and astonishingly brilliant Marky has not only been unable to answer my questions with all his dazzling brightness and coherence to defend his ignorant behavior and childish stupid position. But that apart from "downvoting" our brightless comments, he suddenly decided to also mute me. LoL

Yeah that's true. So I'm gonna take advantage of his supposed temporary blindness to upvote your comment, regardless we both know he has a ton more of Alts out there to read our comments & keep enjoying his beloved drama.

Yeah, I have a Blurt account that I created a few years ago in which I haven't really posted much on yet. But that's just because I find Hive a bit more fun to polish off the surprising shine of some gleaming users.

Hahaha excellent. Though if you don't want to wait too long for me to post on Blurt again, you can always read and enjoy the latest post I posted on Hive that I suspect you might like big time. :D