Sort:  

I am a follower of @haejin and I do upvote some of his posts, but can't someone else provide better content to compete with the rewards? Doesn't that work like who has a better mining rig?

did not expect this reply from a mighty chat support sharp shooter context reader, I haven't seen you with the Avengers yet how come?

Your highness, I asked you a simple question in an adult discussion and did not pollute my reply with ego, or offended you in any way, so you should not talk this way to me just because I upvote @haejin's posts, my previous message was plain and simple, but thank you anyways.

Please spend your time to better this community, it is indeed one of a kind, just ignore anything @haejin related and continue providing better content, I wish you MASSIVE profits.

Haejin clearly didn’t come to Steemit to raid the reward pool. He clearly doesn’t need to he’s already loaded! The community voted up his content - that’s not his fault is it? You’re clearly just a bunch of bitter jealous fucks

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Again, explain to me how haejin is ‘manipulating’ anything? He’s posting what he thinks is valuable content. And regards my reputation - your good friend berniesanders and his army of bots are to blame. I’ll say it again, until nasty pieces of work like him are removed, steemit will remain a joke!

Additionally, I had a look at your account. You have the cheek to criticise haejins posts when the two latest posts of yours I looked at had a couple of pictures and a link? Jog on pal.

Well, given that his guidance has earned me 6 figure profits so far I’d personally be more than happy for him to get up-voted to shit.

And don’t talk to me about alternate accounts to upvote himself. Remind me again how bots that utter loser berniesanders has again? The same berniesanders that Dan Larimer gave $2 million in Steem to for fuck all?

This is the guy you choose to follow. Yes - Steemit is a joke and until people like him are reigned in it’ll continue to be utter garbage.