MonochromeMonday (the magic of black and White)

in #monochromemonday7 years ago



This is my contribution to the slogan today. monochromemonday. The images in black and white bring something special, in it you can see things that did not look in color
Muchas gracias Dear friend @ old-guy-photos for this excellent initiative
Happy monday to everyone

I hope you like it

Este es mi aporte a la consigna del día de hoy. monochromemonday. Las imágenes en blanco y negro aportan algo especial, en él se pueden apreciar cosas que no se parecían en color
Muchas gracias Querido amigo @old-guy-photos por esta excelente iniciativa
Feliz Lunes para todos

Espero sea de su agrado







Dear friends, I leave a reminder of other challenges that you can participate in, thank you very much and congratulations to all the creators of the following initiatives

MonochromeMonday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos

TreeTuesday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos photos

BeachWednesday - iniciado por @uwelang

SunThursday - iniciado por @uwelang- @lizanomadsoul.

LoveFriday - iniciada por @ liliana.duarte

BeautifulSunday - iniciada por @ ace108

Colorchallenge (con etiquetas de color diarias también) - iniciados por @kalemandra

Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Your post is cool I really like your own work, have fun in this steemit, really beautiful this world friend, I hope you succeed in this steemit I will always support you, Give me time to see my post, see lah here @andriannaa

Me gusta la redacción, está muy interesante....

Saludos :)

Muchas gracias por visitar y comentar mi post querido amigo @emilysanchez

Awesome my friend

thank you very much dear friend @amirphotography

You are welcome friend

Wonderful photos dear friend @jlufer! I like BW photos. You're right they bring something special! Have a beautiful day!

thank you very much dear friend @evgsk for appreciating my work, I send you a big hug that you have a great day

Very nice photos! I am happy to see you take part, my friend.

It is always a pleasure to accompany your initiatives dear friend @ old-guy-photos
I wish you a great day

The black and white photos are always sublime it is true they are magic
resteemed

thank you very much for the great support you give to my work dear friend @machhour

Sometimes I just want black and white, without bright colors!)
Great pictures dear friend @jlufer!

thank you very much dear friend @deleni for the support you give to my work

My dear friend @jlufer you are doing some good work to help new steemians (y)

thank you very much dear friend @taimoorahmad for your kind words

Thanks to you my dear friend @jlufer because you are the who should be praised :)

Hermano @jlufer muy buen enfoque, te quedaron excelentes las fotos.
Mi Upvote y empiezo a seguirte para continaur admirando tu trabajo.
Un saludo.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @budabrain por el apoyo que brindas a mi trabajo

Lovely pictures of your daughter my dear friend @jlufer! Have a great night!

appreciation of heart this pleasant visit and support to my work dear friend @ maruharraca

excellent brother as always greetings

Muchas gracias querido amigo @joserc.vzla por el gran apoyo que brindas a mi trabajo

Nice photos of your beautiful daughter! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for being daily accompanying all my work
I wish you a beautiful day

With my pleasure! Have a beautiful day, too! ;)

Beautiful Brenda! So great to share it with us, my dear friend, proud dad, and granddaddy... Have a wonderful day

just words of thanks I have for you dear friend @ pepe.maya always so kind to my work
I wish you a beautiful day

this face of girl remind me someone .. very pretty looking girl

thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @javedakhter

Thanks for nice slogan
As always good content and sweet pic
Keep the good aork
Wish you a great and sunny day

Thank you very much dear friend @lordoftruth for this pleasant visit and support to my work, have a great day

@jlufer. Beautiful shots in monochrome. Thank you for what You show them.

thank you very much dear friend @madlenfox for this nice visit
I wish you a beautiful day

Amigo, las fotos están geniales y las modelos muy guapas:)
Te felicito y te animo a que continues capturando momentos como estos.
Un abrazo @jlufer

Muchas gracias querida amiga @kristal24 por tus amables palabras.
Te deseo un hermoso día.

Lovely ladies and great monochrome photos!

I like :) I do like black and white photography :)

hermoso amigo yo también tengo algunas imágenes en blanco y negro seria bueno publicarlas? es arte :D

perfect example of the word Beauty doesnt need color <3