[Remake 10] Earth angel

in #music3 years ago (edited)


Earth Angel - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters (HQ)

At the movie I enjoyed in my middle school years, Back to the Future, melody of this song was not forgotten and used to ring in my ears. It is simple and repetitive. I came to know the name of this song after many years have passed. Thanks to YouTube. It's convenient world!

At the movie, Michael J Fox try to help his mom and dad making their first kiss by play guitar with this song.


Back to the Future | Marty McFly Plays "Johnny B. Goode" and "Earth Angel"

there are quite a few remake versions of earth angel. Perhaps the truth is that Simple is the best policy. Cover versions and in popular culture

I heard that the lead actor Michael is suffering from Parkinson's disease. Nevertheless, the movie scene from Back to the Future was reproduced by him in Coldplay's live. He's ultra cool!


Coldplay w/ Michael J Fox - Earth Angel and Johnny B. Goode

And there is another Earth angel version, a parody of the movie Back to the future by an original singer, Back in time.


Marvin Berry & Banda Del Futuro - Earth Angel | Fiesta del Futuro


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay