[Remake 8] Wonderful sampling 3, Champion

in #music3 years ago (edited)


Beverly Hills Cop Main Theme

In the 80s, I was in middle school. I watched this movie in a group at school. The melody of OST was so cool that my friends and I remembered the rhythm and used to hum for a while. The movie was funny. Later, around the time this rhythm was forgotten, it had been reborn by psy, Korean singer and also as cool as original. To me, the song, 'Champion' is more favorite than Gangnam style.


PSY (싸이) - 챔피언 (Champion) music video

Today, I plowed the field for autumn farming. In Korea, crops used for kimchi are grown every year at the beginning of autumn farming. This year I will plant radishes only. There is a proverb like this in Korea.

Autumn radishes not to be changed for ginseng.

It was a hard and tough day. In this case, I should lightly shake my body listening to upbeat music.

20210822_134028.jpg
Before plowing

20210822_161258.jpg
After plowing


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss, rocker's sadness | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone