You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

Without reading my comment I was like did I really mispLell stalker. Oh hell yes I did—twice! I'm not gonna fix it either. I worked at Thrify Ice Cream once, remember that place? I cleaned floors, served ice cream, stocked (c.k.e.d, ya) shelves. I had the baddest collection of eye drops back then. <- Bet you weren't expecting that. That's when I learned clear eyes is the best (or that!). None of which explain my spLeLlink error by the way, this is a distraction.

Like shark fishing.


Good morning. It's morning here. Your character count doesn't scare me.

I've never even heard of Black's Beach, I'm always last to find out!


Still got a compulsory twitch stare thing when I see orange Crosstrek's. If you see a dude in a black Outback hurt his neck trying to get your attention, he's just a stocker. They're totally harmless.

Sort:  

The chiropractor at my work drives a black outback, but I have a feeling you aren't him, even though I've never seen the two of you in the same room together.

I liked that you misspelled stocker. It gave me something to do. And I DO remember Thrifty ice cream, and Thrifty Drugstore. You didn't misPLElell that either, you were just being thrifty with your Ts. You really only need one T per word these days, if any at all. Language is always evolving, particularly when it comes to defunct drug store ice cream.

Chocolate malted crunch and mint chip on a cone. Back when gluten was still non-gmo by default.

I am physically incapable of using eyedrops. My eyes won't let my hands put shit in them and my hands are like, why tf would I put shit in my eyes, anyway?? (aka wimpy)

Portland has a naked beach somewhere on Sauvie Island. But being naked in Portland is only for bike rides.