✴️ YES, I’M STILL ACTIVE... KINDA! 😬

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

What’s up STACKERS!

I’ve been pretty damn lazy for the last 4 days without a workout! 🤦🏼‍♂️

I felt like shit during that time. What is a better way to get out of the funk?

You guessed it... stop making excuses and go lift some weights. 🏋🏼‍♂️

The gym was practically empty... Maybe it’s because everyone is out and about on a Friday Night! 🤣

I’ll probably hit the infrared sauna later on and detox some of these toxins about of my body.

All I know is that I’m going to wake up tomorrow refreshed without a hangover like I usually do on a Saturday. 🤣

Another one in the books! I have no plans of stoppin’ in 2019 so let’s get it! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some tokens, you can sign up here.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looking good Charles 😉
Ahhhhh! The infrared will feel so good 💕

Haven’t used mine in a long time! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to get some weights in but it did not have the same impact for me. I think I need the rest this weekend and get back to it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It takes time but for new people, they should see results in a week. Gotta lift heavy lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waking up without a hangover is awesome!

We probably both already know how bad those are 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man, indeed!!! 🤣

Friday workouts are great.

Totally agree 💯😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.542 which ranks you at #160 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those arms😍.

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really want to stay active, I’ve downloaded the Actifit dapp on my iphone but I don’t know if there’re other things that I need to do before I can start reporting my Actifit activity from the dapp.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your good, you can now start posting your steps with Actifit. 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS