A completely normal day at the office!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

WIN_20180705_13_58_49_Pro (2).jpg

Many years ago I did a Viking-commercial, and since then the image has stuck with me. Today I give you the man behind the many masks, no makeup or hair in this photo, a completely normal day at the office at @Fyrstikken Inc.

WIN_20180607_04_51_50_Pro (2).jpg

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Sexy mofo

Damn Straight :)
Don't destroy your screen looking at me for too long :D
hehe

You just added the embrace -nug there! And that is also at office! lol....If it were here my side, well. That gets you 'fired.

Id like to be in an office space like this. Would make the environment so much calmer. I use to always fear the personality of the mask, but well you're a Charming man with a nice smile, without the batman hood 😂😂

Viking or not, it's always cool chatting with you in @steemspeak!

@fyrstikken, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes and comment!

Thank you in advance!

photo_2018-07-06_10-17-25.jpg

Id like to be in an office space like this. Would make the environment so much calmer.

Yes, it even has sound insolation so I can rant and curse as much as I need in here. Nobody can hear me scream :D

Your post is resteem by @kamran62.

thank you, how about getting yourself a profile picture and come on @steemspeak to meet more people and let us get to know you better? Come as you are.

wow I use to always fear the personality of the mask, but well you're a Charming man with a nice smile, without the batman hood 😂😂😂

Batman hood? who told you about that? Who snitched?
hehe 😂😂

You just added the embrace -nug there! And that is also at office! lol....If it were here my side, well. That gets you 'fired'

well, what can I say... I design these dresses and suits for dogs: https://www.facebook.com/pg/hundebunad/photos/?ref=page_internal and it is also my dog, and well, I am the boss so I cannot be fired :)

Hahah...true.

You were a Viking before the Viking commercial! :0D

I am a Viking, but I do not live in 790-1066
2018 now, got to follow the new trends, hehe :)

Be happy and love your dog! Nice picture bro.

Hi @fyrstikken really it's looking very natural and relax pic, I followed and upvoted you so please be connected and support me.

you're a lucky man.

we vikings ned to continuing the viking way or almost all of it. one steem at the time :P

you enjoy your work that's what makes everyday amazing nice shots there : )

Life begins every five minutes, Fall in love with your existence

Cool, it's reflecting as you are about to sing, and yes it's great to do our own work and that gives an feeling as we are itself an company. And whatever we will do that will be driven through our interest.

And second picture reflects your love for animals and in my opinion dogs are most loyal animals in this world and possibly they are more loyal than human beings and they truly know the meaning of friendship.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂