Sort:  

It's great to be surprised by nature isn't it sir johannpiber? No matter how long you been doing this you still get surprises!

Right, sometimes it is a real surprise, because I have not expected the sun there.
You can have a look at the weather forecast and expect a beautiful sunrise or sunset, but nature decides sometimes different from the weather forecast ... surprise 😉
!BEER

lol! The weather forecasting here is a joke in large part! Mother nature does her own thing. Like today...it was supposed to rain this morning. It's been hot and sunny all day.

That's true - it's about the same here.
This is, why I always have a look at different weather forecasts, if I plan to go somewhere.
!BEER

It's hot and sunny here today of course, but it suddenly rained for about ten or fifteen minutes, now it's sunny and hot again. lol. Messed up my mowing plans, now I have to wait until things dry out.

We have had a rainy day and it is not very warm anymore - the Autumn is here, and I hope, it turns to a nice Indian Summer 🙂
!BEER

Oh I was hoping it was start snowing early so we could get some snow photos! lol. Either way the weather is still great for beer!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again and thanks so much beerlover!