THIS PIVOTAL MOMENT

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

wow.jpg
(Image: Effigy for burning at the Lewes UK, Nov 5th town bonfire)
Inspires me to recommend these two videos as a timely message of hope.

The proposed global rollout of Vaccine Passports has nothing to do with your health. Vaccine Passports are a Trojan horse being used to create a completely new type of controlled and surveyed society in which the freedom we enjoy today will be a distant memory.

It's time to stop this plan in its tracks.

Here are some ideas of how to do that.

Food for thought?

Turn those thoughts into action.

----0----

I am now deplatformed from Twitter & Facebook.
Contact me by email - [email protected]

Sort:  

I love the plague doctor look. I would love to see a cyberpunk style plague doctor.

I am glad you are posting again. Every time I am availed Ms. Fitts considerations, I am better able to thrive.

Thanks!

I never stopped posting on Hive....

Well, I wasn't here much for quite a while, and I mean to say I am glad to see your posts again.

Thanks for posting on Hive! Your work is appreciated and people do see it, even if it is not reflected in upvotes or comments.

What a bazaar world we've found ourselves in. I wish you the best with navigation.

More good ideas - this time from Max Igan and Ricardo Bosi who share their experiences of Australia to build a strategy of resistance:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/wJA3In65QaH8/

Congratulations @francesleader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List