You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE #PIZZA

image credit: @nonamesleftouse

Sort:  

Please stop using my artwork and being annoying like that. I've asked you several times to leave me out of this and stop using images produced by me. Several hours went into producing much of my work and here you sit being an abusive prick wondering why people downvote you.

If I downvoted you for being an art thief, would you then go around saying you're being attacked by demons?

This is fucking ridiculous.

Stop using my artwork and leave me the fuck alone.

You've been asked several times now to stop. Stop being a fucking moron and leave me the fuck alone.

Update: I refrained at first but looking more now I've noticed you used my images several times now after being asked to stop. So I've gone ahead and downvoted each post of yours using stolen images of mine. Please stop stealing my artwork and remove those images from those posts.

I DO NOT TAKE ORDERS FROM SATANIC PEDOPHILES

The use of you and your fellow club member Meester Satan's "art" is being used as evidence to show the masses what type of imagery the "Hive Satanic Cabal" identifies with, a group which you are clearly a well established member of.

WE ALL KNOW WHAT YOU ARE

image credit: @nonameslefttouse

THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE LEAST OF YOUR PROBLEMS. WAIT FOR IT.

You've clearly lost your mind.

I've asked you several times to stop using my artwork. Again, you ignore that, and instead continue acting like a bully.

I don't enjoy how you harass people here. It's unfortunate you choose to be the type of guy you are.

Do you really think people here are stupid enough to believe this nonsense you ramble on about? How can you not see how ridiculous your own behavior is? That part is truly baffling. Do you believe in the Tooth Fairy as well?

I think out of all the meltdowns I've witnessed here over the years, you're up there in the top five most insane. Would you be confident enough with your behavior here recently to show it all to a loved one or close family member and ask them what they think of you and how you're acting? I suggest you do show them or at least someone you trust and get their feedback. Let them ask you questions about where your head is at and listen to what they have to tell you. Those people are probably the only ones who can help you.

Whatever you're going on about is just your imagination running wild.

I don't appreciate you utilizing your interpretation of my artwork as a tool to help convey your twisted/demented message. These images have nothing to do with whatever it is you think they represent. What you think they represent and what you're accusing me of now, combined with the fact you're stealing my artwork and using it to help express your thoughts; this is all very disturbing behavior.

WE ALL KNOW WHAT YOU ARE

image and writing credit: @nonameslefttouse

An artist and it appears that day I was writing horror fiction. The post was most likely tagged fiction. So glad you all know that.

Could you please stop using my artwork and harassing me now?

Would you like to be the reason I leave the platform? Is that your goal here? Push me out? How long do you plan on bullying myself and other members here? If it's for a while, I'll just leave. Fuck this...

NOTICE HOW THE SATANIST INVERTS REALITY

This thing has been using their imposed weapon, the down-vote button to "bully" and run innocent people off the platform for years. Now it cries for sympathy and plays victim. Don't trust the Satanist, they truly are monsters.

Image Credit: @nonameslefttouse

I've asked you several times to cut it out. The ball is in your park.

I rarely even used downvotes around here. Not connected with any groups. Certainly not what you're accusing me of.

Leave me out of this and stop using my artwork. You're to the point now where I feel pressured to take this situation to the next level. And nobody likes going to that place...