You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reject your reality and substitute my own.

in #science3 years ago

The fucking irony in all of this is the dude displays textbook projection calling us all brainwashed when the dumb fuck literally got brainwashed by the youtube video serving algorithm. Honestly think he just does it for attention at this point.. Or he's actually fucking retarded or so mentally ill he believes in his delusional youtube spoonfed view of reality for "woke" fools.

Sort:  
Loading...

You are a little fiat monster! I invented the words Fiat Monster!!! Theif!!!

Your work? Hey asshole I invented Lasschash! I worked on the algorithm back in steemit days. Check the Blockchain. Code doesn't lie. And don't think you can mess with me. I've been to the ice wall. I know what happens when you walk off the edge of the earth. I've seen the queen mermaid and her half octopus half whale husband.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment