You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reject your reality and substitute my own.

in #science4 years ago

"he's actually fucking retarded or so mentally ill he believes in his delusional youtube spoonfed view of reality for "woke" fools."

So you think the same about "ODD TV" and "Conspiracy music guru (flat earth man)"??? They have a lot of fans, people that buy "flat earth man"'s music album and love him, ODD has a huge channel of people that are are awake to flatearth and illuminati...

you are the fucking moran here!!! I tried to help you out of it for 4 years!

Sort:  

You are a little fiat monster! I invented the words Fiat Monster!!! Theif!!!

Your work? Hey asshole I invented Lasschash! I worked on the algorithm back in steemit days. Check the Blockchain. Code doesn't lie. And don't think you can mess with me. I've been to the ice wall. I know what happens when you walk off the edge of the earth. I've seen the queen mermaid and her half octopus half whale husband.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment